Transcripts of the Spiritual Journey.

The transcripts contain the spoken words of Fr Thomas Keating from the Spiritual Journey Series.

Each Booklet contains six  written sections corresponding to that found on the DVDs, except for Part 5 which only has five sections.

These transcripts are one of the most economical ways of availing yourself of this major work by Fr. Thomas Keating. In the booklets he shows how the growth in the past 100 years of developmental psychology can help us understand ourselves and our spiritual journey enabling us to grow into fully alive and mature.

Introduction Developing Centering Prayer

Models of the Human Condition

Paradigms of the Spiritual Journey

Contemplation, the Divine Therapy

Divine Love: The Heart of the Christian Spiritual Journey

Six Week Follow Up to Introductory Day